Events Calendar - Community

Results Found: 26 View Full Calendar
Monday Oct 2, 2017
Public Policy Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Oct 3, 2017
Business After Hours ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Oct 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
AM Buzz, Networking ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 20, 2017 - Saturday Oct 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Oct 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools
Monday Oct 23, 2017 - Saturday Oct 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 - Saturday Oct 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
Business After Hours ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 27, 2017
Chamber Clays Championship ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Saturday Oct 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Oct 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Saturday Oct 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Sunday Nov 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Monday Nov 6, 2017
Public Policy Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Monday Nov 13, 2017
USO of NC Sandhills ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
Networking, Boys and Girls Club ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 17, 2017
Ribbon Cutting, Jeffery's Kitchen ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Nov 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Monday Nov 20, 2017
Ribbon Cutting, Sanford Yoga Center ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Nov 20, 2017
Farm-City Week Banquet ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Nov 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 29, 2017
Farm-City Week Ladies Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Community
© Copyright 2017. All rights reserved.

YOUR CHAMBER

PROGRAMS

BUSINESS SERVICES

QUALITY OF LIFE

NEWS & MEDIA

ABOUT US