Events Calendar - Community

Results Found: 16 View Full Calendar
Monday Sep 11, 2017
Public Policy Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Friday Sep 15, 2017
Ribbon Cutting, Spine & Pain ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Sep 18, 2017
Ribbon Cutting, Central Carolina Cardiology ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 19, 2017
Ribbon Cutting, San-Lee Park, Nature Center ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 21, 2017
Sanford, Networking ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017
SAGA Annual Meeting ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Saturday Sep 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Oct 2, 2017
Public Policy Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 3, 2017
Business After Hours ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
AM Buzz, Networking ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 20, 2017 - Saturday Oct 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Oct 23, 2017 - Saturday Oct 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
Business After Hours ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 27, 2017
Chamber Clays Championship ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
© Copyright 2017. All rights reserved.

YOUR CHAMBER

PROGRAMS

BUSINESS SERVICES

QUALITY OF LIFE

NEWS & MEDIA

ABOUT US