Events Calendar - Community

Results Found: 20 View Full Calendar
Monday Apr 2, 2018
Public Policy Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Friday Apr 6, 2018
Ribbon Cutting, Rush Hour Escapes ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Apr 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Apr 14, 2018
Streetfest, City of Sanford, Streetscape, Fireworks ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Apr 19, 2018
Applied Graphics, Networking ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Apr 20, 2018
Ribbon Cutting, Study Hall ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 - Saturday Apr 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Apr 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Apr 27, 2018
Business After Hours ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 1, 2018
Ribbon Cutting, I Am My Sister's Keeper, IAMSK ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 3, 2018
Mayor's, Prayer, Breakfast ... read more
Categories: Community
  • Registration Closed
Friday May 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Monday May 7, 2018
Public Policy Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Saturday May 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 17, 2018
Adcock and Associates, Networking ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday May 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday May 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
© Copyright 2018. All rights reserved.

YOUR CHAMBER

PROGRAMS

BUSINESS SERVICES

QUALITY OF LIFE

NEWS & MEDIA

ABOUT US