Events Calendar - Community

Results Found: 14 View Full Calendar
Sunday Nov 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Monday Nov 6, 2017
Public Policy Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Monday Nov 13, 2017
USO of NC Sandhills ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
Networking, Boys and Girls Club ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 17, 2017
Ribbon Cutting, Jeffery's Kitchen ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Nov 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Monday Nov 20, 2017
Ribbon Cutting, Sanford Yoga Center ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Nov 20, 2017
Farm-City Week Banquet ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Nov 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 29, 2017
Farm-City Week Ladies Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 30, 2017
Ribbon Cutting, Floral Designs By Eddie ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Dec 4, 2017
Public Policy Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 7, 2017
Ribbon Cutting, Movement Mortgage ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 21, 2017
Express Employment, Networking ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
© Copyright 2017. All rights reserved.

YOUR CHAMBER

PROGRAMS

BUSINESS SERVICES

QUALITY OF LIFE

NEWS & MEDIA

ABOUT US